When you cancel, please contact us to let us know why. If there's something that's missing, something that's wrong or something we could be doing better we'd love to know.
We can’t actually manage your subscription for you so you'll have to cancel it directly with Apple or Google:
If you have a Pro account please contact us directly to manage your subscription.
Once you cancel your subscription, your account will revert to the free plan.